18.2 C
Thursday, December 7, 2023

Olamide drops tracklist of his new album Unruly, features Asake, Rema & others (Video)

  • Subscribe to our Telegram Channel for more gists and videos – CLICK HERE

Popular Indigenous rap artist, Olamide Gbenga ‘Badoo’ Adedeji, has made massive comeback with his upcoming album, Unruly.

The YBNL record boss took to his official social media pages as he released 15-tracklist on his Unruly album.

Olamide has enjoyed a storied career that has seen him release multiple album-of-the-year award-winning projects and shape the career of several stars

NEW: Click “HERE” to join our WhatsApp group and receive Entertainment updates directly on your WhatsApp!

The album features a crop of superstars including YBNL signees Asake and Fireboy, Afrobeats international stars Rema and CKay, and singing sensation BNXN.

The 15-track album is produced by Eskeez, award-winning producer Magicsticks who’s famous for his partnership with Asake, and the multi-talented P.Prime.


SUGGESTION: You can receive Entertainment updates directly on your WhatsApp, click “HERE” to join our group.

Olamide has previously released two songs off the album with ‘Trumpet’ featuring CKay being the first before being followed by the Amapiano chart-topper ‘New Religion’ featuring Asake.

Badoo has revealed that the album would likely be his last project in an illustrious career that has spanned over a decade and delivered nine albums with three winning consecutive Album of the Year prizes at the Headies.

The tracklist has generated excitement from fans who are eager to listen to the album that is set to be a curtain dropper on Olamide’s impressive catalogue.

See the posts below:

15-tracklist in Olamide's album, Unruly

Share News with us via WhatsApp: 09012328285 or Email: intelregion.com@gmail.com

📡Join Our Social Media Channels:


- Advertisement -