President-elect Tinubu ignores Olaiya Igwe as he gives Eniola Bamus, Toyin Abraham, Seyi Law and others appointments

- Advertisement -

On May 29th, 2023, Bola Ahmed Tinubu will be inaugurated as the president of the federal republic of Nigeria taking over from President Buhari.

The committee will be chaired by Eniola Badmus, an actress who previously endorsed the All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential candidate during the general election.

- Advertisement -

NEW: Click “HERE” to join our WhatsApp group and receive Entertainment updates directly on your WhatsApp!

Other members of the committee include popular actress Toyin Abraham, comedian Seyi Law, veteran actor Saheed Balogun, singer Chuddy K, and Lawal Olakekan, who goes by the stage name Konga.

With the inauguration set to take place on May 29, the committee has already begun preparations for the swearing-in ceremony.

However, a noticeable absentee from the list is veteran Nollywood actor Olaiya Igwe. He is well known for his great support for the party APC.

In December 2022, Olaiya Igwe trends online as he went unclad at a Lagos beach while praying for Tinubu to be president.

- Advertisement -

Share News with us via WhatsApp: 09012328285 or Email:

?Join Our Social Media Channels:

- Advertisement -

Related stories