Edo 2020: PDP sets up screening committee, releases names

Edo 2020: The National Working Committee (NWC) of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) has released  a list of names of the members of its screening committee tasked to screen all aspirants of the upcoming Edo Election.

In an official release by the party, the following people were appointed by the NWC;

  • Rt. Hon. Kingsley Chinda (Chairman)
  • Chief Oladimeji Fabiyi (Member)
  • Sen. (Mrs) Joy Emordi (Member)
  • Hajiya Aishat Asindu (Member)
  • Rt. Hon. Boyele Debekeme (Secretary)

Join our WhatsApp Group to submit your opinion and contribute to important discussions – iR NEWS ROOM

Don’t miss out, if the Group is full, CLICK HERE. We will find as space for you.

The Edo Governorship election coming up later this year has been witnessing several preparations by major political parties across the state.

The Governor of the State, Godwin Obaseki, is seeking a second term in office through his party, the All Progressive Congress (APC) despite facing some challenges in recent times.

Receive Latest Updates on: WhatsApp: +2349014058640, Facebook: Intel Region, Twitter: @intelregion, Instagram: @intelregion

Share your story with us: Facebook Messenger: Intel Region, SMS: +2347064212243, WhatsApp: +2347064212243, Email: intelregion.com@gmail.com


More from this stream